top of page

Board & Commissioners

WTCC Board of Directors

Gina Caifano, The Garage Chicago - President
Shanita Martha, Byline Bank - Treasurer

Benjamin Koppel, Benjamin Koppel & Associates - Secretary

Amelia Simmons, Creative Coworking - Director

Stephanie Escobedo, Through the Body - Director

West Town SSA Commissioners

Evan Muellner, Pie-Eyed Pizzeria - SSA Chair

Steven Tobiason, Epic Spices

Sasha Shver, The Stoop 

Taylor Olds, Urban Source

Nadia Coronado, Property Owner

Our Team

bottom of page